NRA Family | Julie Golob Hosts Shooting USA’s #ImpossibleShots

I’m hosting!!! Don’t miss as our Master of the Longbow, Byron Ferguson, challenges himself with smaller and smaller targets that also get farther and farther away. Plus, from California, fast draw for record in stylish shoes. It’s likely some “kind” of record. Plus, there’s a Bob Munden classic shot from the archives – 200 yards with a S&W snubby!

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 10:30 PM, 2:30 AM, 5:30 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 9:30 PM, 1:30 AM, 4:30 AM Thursday
  • Mountain Time: 8:30 PM, 12:30 AM, 3:30 AM Thursday
  • Pacific Time: 7:30 PM, 11:30 PM, 2:30 AM Thursday

Source: NRA Family | Julie Golob Hosts Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots

All views and opinions expressed here are all mine and do not represent those of my employers or sponsors. Links throughout this website may be affiliate links. For more info, read my disclaimer and disclosure page. Be safe & have fun! - JulieG