An Illuminating Pro Tip On The Outdoor Channel’s Shooting USA

Shooting_USA_Julie_Golob_Flashlight_ProTip

The Outdoor Channel’s Shooting USA is featuring the USPSA Revolver Nationals where the fastest wheel gunners in the nation compete for championship titles, a sport dominated by Smith & Wesson revolvers. Also tonight, my Pro Tip You showing various flashlight techniques. Read the transcripts at ShootingUSA.com.

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

Eastern Time: 5:30PM, 9:00PM, 12:30 AM Thursday
Central Time: 4:30 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM
Mountain Time: 3:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM
Pacific Time: 2:30 PM, 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM

All views and opinions expressed here are all mine and do not represent those of my employers or sponsors. Links throughout this website may be affiliate links. For more info, read my disclaimer and disclosure page. Be safe & have fun! - JulieG